线上导览乌节路灯饰

首创360° 线上导览乌节路圣诞灯饰

The First 360° Virtual Street Light-Up at Orchard

这将是一次创新的体验,您可以亲身造访或在线游览同一条街道,观赏璀璨的街灯与各购物中心的圣诞装饰。全新的乌节路360°景观虚拟导览体验提供用户自主控制功能,让您仿佛“坐着车”随意观赏东陵购物中心与多美歌地铁站之间3.1公里长的节庆街道。立即体验。

Best viewed with a Wi-Fi connection

玩圣诞小游戏,赢取缤纷奖品!

Play Christmas Galore & Win

参加圣诞游戏,赢取专属礼品!只需将三个或以上同样式的圣诞图标配成一行,即可赚取积分。达成每一轮的积分目标后,便可晋级。每日排行榜上排名首10位玩家将赢得奖品。

立即参加

活动期间每位玩家只能兑换1次奖品。所有合格获奖者将通过电子邮件通知。

日立虚拟照片亭

Hitachi Virtual Photobooth

在日立虚拟照片亭里自拍一张照片,用我们提供的贴纸装饰,然后在社交平台上分享给您的朋友,加上话题标签#HitachiXmas2020。然后截屏并发送到submit@christmas.orchardroad.org,就能有机会兑换日立提供的礼品!

立即开始

虚拟背景

您可以把乌节路的璀璨灯饰带进您的线上会议室里。让您的会议也充满浓浓的佳节气氛。利用 “爱在圣诞“ 所提供的优美街景图照就可做到。您可以从以下两张图片中选择:

Virtual Orchard Road

The First 360° Virtual Street Light-Up at Orchard

The First 360° Virtual Street Light-Up at Orchard

For the first time, you can enjoy the dazzling display of street lights and decorations, both in-person and online. An all-new virtual 360° tour of Orchard Road with a user-controlled view takes you on a car drive in cyberspace down the 3.1-kilometre stretch from Tanglin Mall to Dhoby Ghaut, including Scotts Road. Experience it now.

Best viewed with a Wi-Fi connection

Play Christmas Galore & Win!

Play Christmas Galore & Win

Win exclusive gifts from our Christmas Game! Simply match at least 3 Christmas icons in a line to pop them and earn points. Complete the goal set for each level in order to move on to the next. The top 10 players on the leaderboard each day will win a prize.

Play Now

Limited to 1 prize redemption per player during the campaign period. All eligible winners will be notified via email.

Hitachi Virtual Photobooth

Hitachi Virtual Photobooth

Take a photo with the Hitachi Virtual Photobooth, customise it with our stickers, and share it with your friends on your social platforms with hashtag #HitachiXmas2020. Send a screenshot to submit@christmas.orchardroad.org to stand a chance to redeem a gift from Hitachi!

Enter Now

Virtual Backgrounds

Immerse in Love This Christmas with Orchard Road's street lights beautifying the background of your next virtual meeting. Choose from the following two images: