关于日立与2020年度乌节圣诞大街欢

Main arch at night 日立今年的全球宣传标语是 “日立社会创新让世界充满活力”,展现了我们让世界充满活力并变得更美好的渴望。对“乌节圣诞大街欢”活动的赞助,真正体现了我们的社会价值观,因此我们十分期待今年这一极具意义、令人振奋的活动!

在新冠肺炎疫情之下,今年乌节圣诞大街欢的“爱在圣诞”主题显得特别有意义。它提醒我们,即便在需要保持人际距离的当下,我们也应当向我们关心和在意的人表达由衷的爱。日立希望今年的活动能帮助大家振奋精神,增加信心。今后,我们也将继续努力,让世界充满活力。

乌节圣诞大街欢历史

乌节圣诞大街欢活动开始规模不大,但从那时起,它就是亚洲购物胜地新加坡的一个主要特色活动。自1991年成为乌节圣诞大街欢的主要赞助商以来,日立持续30年为这一年末节庆活动提供大力支持。虽然一路走来诸事变迁,但有一件事始终未变,那就是日立不断致力于为新加坡的社会发展贡献力量。

让我们看看去年日立如何点亮乌节路!

你知道吗?

日立作为乌节圣诞大街欢的赞助商,每年通过Community Chest捐赠善款。至今,日立已通过这一年度捐赠,为新加坡各行各业超过80个慈善机构提供了帮助。积极承担企业社会责任,为日立在全球各地赢得美誉奠定了稳固的基石。日立也希望重申,企业将继续回馈社会,支持新加坡社会的发展。

“日立圣诞老人屋”持续第四年并推出虚拟版

Hitachi Plays Santa“日立圣诞老人屋”也是一个年度活动,由日立组织。日立的员工将亲自参与,为新加坡的弱势群体带去节日的欢乐。

尽管目前我们仍面临着新冠肺炎疫情的影响,但我们立志为世界带去更多活力的决心不变。今年,日立首次同新加坡唐氏综合征协会(DSA)达成合作!我们通过One Hitachi项目推出了“日立圣诞老人屋”的虚拟版本,包括采纳新加坡唐氏综合征协会的朋友们的愿望。我们希望通过这个小小的行动,帮助向更多人传播爱和圣诞的欢乐。

让我们回到一年前,看看日立集团如何上下一心,为社会送去更多活力!

和日立一起虚拟游览我们的智能城市!

你知道吗?日立提供广泛的智能解决方案,可能在你日常的生活中就存在,虽然你并不一定留意过。110多年来,日立一直在推动世界变得更加美好。我们运用自己丰富的专业知识,去打造基础设施和数字科技,创造更安全、更智能的社会。我们的目标是为客户创造社会价值、环境价值和经济价值,以此提高生活品质。

欢迎了解日立先进数字解决方案、服务与技术的更多内容,看看我们如何让城市变得更智能,让你的生活变得更美好。

Facebook领英上关注日立,并在这里了解即将呈送的更多精彩内容!

关于日立亚洲有限公司

日立亚洲有限公司是日立有限公司的子公司,总部位于新加坡,在印尼、马来西亚、缅甸、菲律宾、新加坡、泰国和越南七个东盟国家设立了多个办公室,通过社会创新业务解决社会面临的种种挑战。

日立亚洲有限公司及其子公司提供多种多样的信息与电子通讯系统、电力系统、社会基础设施与工业系统、电子系统与设备、施工机械、高性能材料与元件、自动化系统、家用电器等产品。

垂询日立亚洲有限公司的更多信息,请点击此处访问公司官网。

About Hitachi and Christmas on A Great Street 2020

Main arch at night Hitachi's global message this year – “Hitachi Social Innovation is POWERING GOOD” – illustrates our desire to brighten up the world and make it a better place. The sponsorship of Christmas on A Great Street is truly an echo of our social values and this is why we look forward to this meaningful and exciting event this year!

Themed “Love This Christmas”, especially during the COVID-19 situation, this year's light-up reminds us that no physical distance should stop anyone from showering love to those they care about. Hitachi hopes that this event can help to boost the spirits and confidence of the people, and that we can continue our pursuit of powering good for years to come.

History

Since its humble beginnings, Christmas on A Great Street has been a signature event on Asia's most famous shopping destination. For 30 years, Hitachi has continually brought the year-end festivities to life since becoming the main sponsor of Christmas on A Great Street in 1991. While many things have changed through the years, one thing remains constant – Hitachi's commitment to contributing to Singapore's community.

Let's see how Hitachi lit up Orchard Road last year!

Did you know?

Hitachi's sponsorship of the Orchard Road Christmas on A Great Street is tied to a yearly charity donation to Community Chest. To date, Hitachi's yearly donation to Community Chest has helped over 80 charity organisations across various sectors in Singapore. As corporate social responsibility is one of the cornerstones of Hitachi's reputation globally, the conglomerate hopes to reaffirm its support to the Singapore community by giving back to society.

Hitachi Plays Santa continues for the 4th year, with a virtual edition

Hitachi Plays SantaHitachi Plays Santa is an annual event, organised by Hitachi, where our employees can participate and do their part to spread the festive cheer for the underprivileged community in Singapore.

Regardless of the current pandemic, we remain undeterred in our mission to do good. This year, Hitachi is partnering with the Down Syndrome Association, Singapore (DSA) for the first time! Together as One Hitachi, this virtual edition of Hitachi Plays Santa will involve adopting wishes from our friends at DSA. We hope that this simple gesture will help to spread the love and Christmas joy to more people.

Let us go back to 1 year ago and see how the Hitachi Group came together as one to power good for the community!

Take a virtual tour of a smart city with Hitachi!

Did you know that Hitachi has a wide range of Smart solutions that may be present in your everyday life, even though you may not see it? Hitachi has been powering a better world for over 110 years and we are creating a safer, smarter society by integrating rich expertise in social infrastructure and digital technology. We aim to improve quality of life by creating social values, environmental values, and economic values for our customers.

Find out more about Hitachi's advanced digital solutions, services, and technologies that can make your city smart and enhance your life.

Follow Hitachi Asia on Facebook and LinkedIn, and watch this space for more details coming soon!

About Hitachi Asia Ltd.

Hitachi Asia Ltd., a subsidiary of Hitachi, Ltd., is headquartered in Singapore. With offices across seven ASEAN countries – Indonesia, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand and Vietnam – the company is focused on its Social Innovation Business to answer society's challenges.

Hitachi Asia and its subsidiary companies offer a broad range of information & telecommunication systems, power systems, social infrastructure & industrial systems, electronic systems and equipment, construction machinery, high functional materials and components, automotive systems, home appliances and others.

For more information on Hitachi Asia, please visit the company's website here.