日立(Hitachi)与乌节圣诞大街欢2019

日立今年向世界发出的信息 Hitachi Social Innovation is POWERING GOOD — 表达了我们想要让世界充满活力、变得更美好的愿景。赞助乌节圣诞大街欢是对我们社会价值观的呼应,也正因此,我们才会期待这项别具意义又令人兴奋的盛事。今年的主题是“最棒的礼物”,五彩缤纷的圣诞灯饰为做了注解 — 大家欢聚一堂创造永恒珍惜及难忘的回忆,就是最棒的礼物。

历史

从开始到现在,乌节圣诞大街欢一直是这个亚洲最著名购物天堂的标志性盛事。日立自1991年起就成为乌节圣诞大街欢的主要赞助商,已经连续29年为这项年度盛事点燃璀璨灯火。尽管时代不停变迁,日立对于贡献新加坡社会的这份使命感,却始终不变。

你知道吗?

日立对乌节圣诞大街欢的赞助,其实是和公益金的年度慈善筹款活动挂钩的。至今,日立的常年捐款已帮助了超过80家来自新加坡各地的慈善机构。企业社会责任是构成日立全球使命的一块基石,这项合作是希望以回馈社会之举,来表示对新加坡社区的支持。

Hitachi Plays Santa连续第3年举行!

hitachi plays santa logo

今年,Hitachi Plays Santa 已连续第3年举行,成为了日立员工们一起参与的年度活动!

配合“最棒的礼物”主题,日立和乌节路商联会,以及摩绵-经禧区的基层领袖携手为弱势居民送上了礼物 — 活必需品 , 并邀请居民到靠近组屋区的圣诞嘉年华尽情玩乐一整天。日立也将带领这些居民乘坐“河马敞篷巴士”,感受乌节圣诞大街欢2019的欢腾气氛。

通过这些活动,日立希望能提升参与感,把佳节的欢乐散播给更多人,无论他们来自哪里。

请观赏以下短片,感受去年的盛况!


#HitachiXmas2019玩趣味游戏!(即将登场)

日立将推出一项有趣的互动迷你游戏,以及摄影比赛,让您有机会赢取奖品!*关注 Hitachi Asia 面簿账户,留意将发布的更多详情!

*附带条件。

关于日立亚洲


日立亚洲属日立集团旗下,总部设在新加坡。包含来自7个亚细安成员国 — 印度尼西亚、马来西亚、缅甸、菲律宾、新加坡、泰国和越南的员工 ,日立亚洲专注于社会创新事业,为社会面对的各种挑战寻找解答。

日立亚洲及其子公司提供多元性的方案,包括资讯与通讯系统、电力系统、社会基础建设与工业系统、电子系统与器材、建筑机械、高性能材料与部件、汽车系统、家用电器等等。

欲知更多日立亚洲的资讯,请浏览公司官网

About Hitachi and Christmas on A Great Street 2019

Hitachi’s global message this year, Hitachi Social Innovation is POWERING GOOD – illustrates our desire to brighten the world and make it a better place. The sponsorship of Christmas on A Great Street is an echo of our social values and is why we look forward to this meaningful and exciting event. Themed, “The Greatest Gift”, this year’s colourful light-up reminds us that the greatest gift is when people come together to create moments to be cherished and remembered.

History

Since its humble beginnings, Christmas on A Great Street has been a signature event on Asia’s most famous shopping destination. For 29 years, Hitachi has continually brought the year-end festivities to life since becoming the main sponsor of Christmas on A Great Street in 1991. While many things have changed through the years, one thing remains constant – Hitachi’s commitment to contributing to Singapore’s community.

Did You Know?

Hitachi’s sponsorship of Christmas on A Great Street is tied to a yearly charity donation to Community Chest. To date, Hitachi’s yearly donation to Community Chest has helped over 80 charity organisations across various sectors in Singapore. As corporate social responsibility is one of the cornerstones of Hitachi’s mission globally, the conglomerate hopes to reaffirm its support of Singapore’s community by giving back to society.

Hitachi Plays Santa Continues for the 3rd Year!

hitachi plays santa logo

This year, Hitachi Plays Santa continues for the 3rd year running, making it an annual event that is anticipated by Hitachi’s employees!

Inspired by the theme, “The Greatest Gift”, Hitachi is working together with Orchard Road Business Association (ORBA) and Moulmein-Cairnhill Constituency’s grassroots leaders to gift underprivileged residents with necessities and a day of fun at a Christmas carnival near their estate. Hitachi will also take these residents on a Hippo Bus tour to experience Christmas on A Great Street 2019.

Through these activities, Hitachi aims to be more inclusive and spread the festive cheer to everyone regardless of their background.

Watch the video below to see what took place last year!


Fun and Games with #HitachiXmas2019! (Coming Soon)

Hitachi will be launching a fun and interactive mini-games as well as a photo contest where you stand a chance to win attractive prizes!* Follow Hitachi Asia on Facebook and watch this space for more details!

*Terms and conditions apply.

About Hitachi Asia Ltd.

Hitachi Asia Ltd., a subsidiary of Hitachi, Ltd., is headquartered in Singapore. With offices across the seven ASEAN countries — Indonesia, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, and Vietnam, the company is focused on its Social Innovation Business to answer society's challenges.

Hitachi Asia and its subsidiary companies offer a broad range of information & telecommunication systems, power systems, social infrastructure & industrial systems, electronic systems and equipment, construction machinery, high functional materials and components, automotive systems, home appliances, and others.

For more information on Hitachi Asia, please visit the company's website here.